For Sale or Trade

After driving cars and minivans all my life, I believe it’s time to boost my testostrone levels a little bit and buy a truck. In order to make this happen, I need to sell my car (or trade with someone who has what I’m looking for).

I have for sale a 2001 Buick Century. The car has a 3100 v-6 engnine, automatic transmission, power windows, power doorlocks, keyless entry, am/fm/cassette, and is clean inside and out. It has new tires all around (like 2 months old), and drives like a dream. It does have 141,000 miles on it, but they are mostly highway miles, and there are no known problems mechanically. I took it on a 800 mile trip a couple of weeks ago, and it did great – actually got 31 mpg! I don’t have an actual picture. The only thing different from the car pictured is that it’s gold in color. I’m asking $4,200 or would do a trade if the interested party has a truck I would like of equal value.

So if any of you know somone who would be interested, send them my way, or send me an email: tj.computergeek at gmail dot com (phonetically spelled to curb spamming).

The Pastor's Desk

A Pastor's thoughts on life, church, God, & other stuff

social networking ate my blog

or probably I'm just making excuses

Discipleship Avenue

Discipleship Avenue exists to Educate, Equip, and Empower our communities by providing strategic services and resources that meet their needs.

A journal of my faith, family and life

EdStetzer.com

Ed Stetzer writes and speaks on theology, missiology, church planting, church revitalization, and church innovation.

Notes from the Trail

Life, adventure and faith from southwest Virginia

Soul Health Care

Proclaiming Christ as the Great Physician of the Soul

